Testimonials

Read what other’s have to say about their service at Bloomington Window Tint! See our Google Reviewsour Facebook Reviews, and Yelp Reviews.

Read what others have to say about our service!

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Jacob Ruble on 2019-07-18
 
“If you are looking for someone with knowledge and experience in window tint, not just what percent to use but WHY you should use it, you need to come see Andrew at Bloomington Window Tint! I had no idea the advantages I would be looking at not only with my car but also office and home! There are financial and health reasons to use tint and if you want to know more come see Andrew! Amazing customer service Superb knowledge of his industry Best prices I have seen”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Amy Summers on 2019-07-16
 
“Quick availability, professional, and quality workmanship.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

K Carr on 2019-07-16
 
“Very pleased with the tinting on my new car, which had no factory privacy glass or tinting. Great service in that pick-up and drop-off service at my home was available. And the price for whole-car ceramic film was excellent.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Tim McKean on 2019-07-08
 
“Great service at a reasonable price. I went with the ceramic window tint and it looks great and really makes a difference in the amount of heat inside the car from direct sun. We love it so much we are taking my wife’s car in next week for the same treatment. Thanks!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Lal Soong on 2019-06-30
 
“Super informative, great pricing, and very quick. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Michael Shepherd III on 2019-06-17
 
“Great work and friendly service!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

J Fleetwood on 2019-06-14
  
“I had an excellent experience working with Drew for my window tint. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The price was reasonable and service quick. He even did my moonroof for free! Definitely recommend for anyone!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Rebecca Orosco on 2019-06
  
“Excellent service for a great price! Highly recommended for anyone looking to have their windows tinted!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Sean Vann on 2019-05
  
“Andrew knows his craft and very privilege for him working on my car. I have a Tesla and he was already informative on what window tint to use as well as protective paint. Lifetime/10year warranty as well that I could not complain. Thank you Andrew! Excellent job 👍🏾”

Tesla Model 3 - Window Tint by Bloomington Window Tint
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Paul England on 2019-04-07
 
“Great guy with awesome service and quality products. I highly recommend him. Very professional”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Gentry Sapp on 2019-04-04
  
“Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Took the time to listen to what I wanted and delivered just that. My tint looks great!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Kurt Muroki on 2019-03-29
  
“Drew does the best job. End of story. Great guy and great work.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Matt Strain on 2019-February
  
“Drew at Bloomington Window Tint is a window tinting MACHINE. His attention to detail and customer service goes way beyond anyone around. He is perfectionist that has perfected his skill. I will not have anyone else touch my cars when it comes to tint. 10 out of 10. If you were looking for someone to tint your windows , look no further. This is the place to go.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Jennifer Strain on 2018-01-08
 
“Drew at Bloomington Window Tint really did an amazing job! He has wonderful customer service and really went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first experience with getting a car tinted and I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful I went to Drew over any other competitors! Would definitely recommend & I will be going back for future window tinting needs! Also, don’t let cold weather make you wait for getting your tint done! Drew can do it and it’ll still be perfect!!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Kelly K. on 2019-01-17
  
“I’ve had two cars tinted with Bloomington Window Tint. Once the owner drove his own car to get my car from where I work, he tinted the windows then brought my car back at no extra charge.

He is very passionate about what he does and has a lot of information and options when it comes to tinting. It should be noted that I had a mechanical issue in my car unrelated to the tint but due to bad timing they were in possession of my vehicle. He was extremely concerned and offered to pay for anything he might have done wrong or messed up in any way. Turns out it was a manufacturing issue and had nothing to do with the tint and was an easy fix/free of charge at my car dealership.

I would highly recommend Bloomington Window tint. Fair prices, many options to consider and excellent customer service.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Phil Ronny on 2019-01
  
“Andrew is the epitome of professional service with exceptional quality, delivered timely and with a smile. Had two vehicles tinted and both were done fast and at an excellent price point. Don’t bother considering others, call Bloomington Window Tint. Highly recommend!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Kim Vogt on 2019-02-19
  
“Excellent job and very friendly. Work was also done very quickly. Highly recommend. “

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Briana Fleck on 2019-02-12
  
“He did a great job and was easy to work with! Recommended him to my family!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Aaron on 2019-01-25
  
“Fantastic work done, my car looks so much better. Completed in very good condition, and in a timely fashion. Highly recommend”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Angela Reason on 2019-01-14
  
“Bloomington Window Tint did an awesome job on my truck windows! We will be repeat customers. Highly recommend!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Logan Corbett on 2018-12
  
“Excellent service. He is happy to explain all the options and let you know what he can do without pushy sales. Car looks great, skip the big box store names and go local. You won’t be disappointed.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Brandon Banks on 2017-09-08
  
“Flawless job on my brand new car. Highly recommend to anyone wanting tint installed!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Danelle Baker Bush on 2017-08-29
  
“Excellent experience with Andrew! Very accommodating and professional. Also extremely knowledgeable about the job he’s doing. Highly recommended!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Emily Bowling on 2017-08-28
  
“He did a great job and was done in no time. Would definitely recommend him! Great price and speedy service! Thanks Andrew!!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Dylan Stocker on 2017-07-21
  
“Drew is the best period. He has tinted my entire business and all my vehicles. Flawless. His work looks like it was done in the factory. Always on time totally professional. Thanks Drew.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-09
  
“Drew tinted my husband’s new car, and it looks fabulous!! I looked over all the window corners, and the tint film matched up perfectly. It really added a special look to the car. Great workmanship and really professional guy. Thanks Drew!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint

Sam Nelson on 2017-07-20
 
“I couldn’t be happier with the ceramic tints I put on my Acura. Drew walked me through the various tints, types, levels, and brands and answered every single question I had with honesty and his professional opinion. After vetting the process, I went ahead and slapped 20’s all around and could not possibly be happier with it. Drew prepared me for the worst as the tints and glue cured and I didn’t even notice it! Windows are in perfect condition now and you couldn’t even tell a person installed these…it looks like it came from the factory like this!

If you are reading this and trying to decide if you should take a risk on someone that doesn’t have many reviews or pictures, stop and just go do it. I can assure you that Drew will take great pride in his work and your ride and will likely treat it better than you do!”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

David Martin on 2017-07-22
  
“I was super concerned about re-tinting the windows on my 2002 Honda Accord with all the complex antennae, the age of the film, and I wasn’t sure it would be really worth it. Drew, I am SO glad you convinced me to do so and I could tell by talking with you about the window film that you really ♥ what you are doing and are very knowledgeable at it. Thanks for the advice and I really like the work done on my car.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-08
 
“I had my husband’s new Audi tinted here, and it looks fabulous! The tinting was applied with precision and looks so professional. Drew was very accommodating and highly skilled at applying tint. The tint Drew uses is high grade as well, and he guarantees his work. (within reason) I would recommend that anyone take their vehicle to Bloomington Window Tint, if they want a great looking and professional job done.”

Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint
Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook

Kari Yuchum on 2017-07-07
  
“Top notch installer and all around professional, great guy!”