Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

Bloomington Window Tint LLC
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sol L. Gorrell
Sol L. Gorrell
2019-11-27T06:58:41+0000
THINK BEFORE YOU "BOOST" YOUR AD!!! Boosting an ad places it directly on people's newsfeed without regard to your original target audience. Many people are finding this intrusive to the point of boycotting businesses entirely. In an interview with... Business Insider, Bradley Horowitz, Google VP of product, stated that Facebook was a "social network of the past" before damning its approach to advertising. He said ads on Facebook were like someone with a sandwich board interrupting two people having a conversation by trying to sell them food. "I'm trying to communicate in that sacred space of social connection," said Horowitz, "it doesn't matter if I 'Like' the sandwich, it doesn't matter if it's personalized with my favorite mustard, that is the wrong moment to try and dangle [it] in front of me.""JAMMING THESE ADS — AGENDAED, SPONSORED THINGS — INTO USERS' STREAMS IS PISSING OFF USERS AND FRUSTRATING BRANDS."read more
Casey Truax
Casey Truax
2019-07-10T22:02:36+0000
Great work, awesome service!
Michael Shepherd III
Michael Shepherd III
2019-06-17T18:19:53+0000
Great work and friendly service!
Steve Snyder
Steve Snyder
2019-04-19T02:31:55+0000
Had a great experience. He did a amazing job tinting my two front windows and brow on my Dodge ram. It was kinda a spur of the moment to get it done. He got me in on a Sunday afternoon just a couple hours of contacting on Facebook. He had it done... within a hour. I'll be back and recommend to others.read more
Paul England
Paul England
2019-04-07T18:53:41+0000
Great guy with awesome service and quality products. I highly recommend him. Very professional
Terry Tredway Jr.
Terry Tredway Jr.
2019-03-30T18:14:29+0000
Huge thanks to Drew for tinting my car today! If you need windows tinted go to him! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Kurt Muroki
Kurt Muroki
2019-03-30T01:58:04+0000
Drew does the best job. End of story. Great guy and great work.
Austin Hunter
Austin Hunter
2019-02-08T21:41:20+0000
Very professional got me in very quick! Highly recommend!
Jason Kinser
Jason Kinser
2018-12-20T15:24:27+0000
I called for quote and possibly schedule an appointment. Instead I got a quote,an appointment, and service done while I was at work! They came and picked up my truck, installed tint, and returned my vehicle while I was working! Awesome job and... awesome service! Thank you Bloomington window Tint!read more
Pamela Lyn
Pamela Lyn
2018-12-17T22:24:15+0000
Did a fantastic job on my car! It looks great, and the service was on point.
Derek Dixon
Derek Dixon
2018-10-15T14:57:37+0000
Very quick response to questions whether email or text. Very reasonably priced, quick installation for being just 1 guy installation. Biggest plus side was installation in an “after hours” time that fit my schedule rather than me taking time off... work to fit in to an 8-5 shop.read more
Samuel R Herston
Samuel R Herston
2018-09-20T01:30:53+0000
Super nice guy and does fantastic work!!
Marlene Mike Eldridge
Marlene Mike Eldridge
2018-07-05T22:58:10+0000
Great workmanship. Exactly what my wife asked for. Very quick with getting in to get the work done, from the time we called to the appointment Day was two days. Dropped the car off at 9am and picked it up at 3pm. Highly recommend this place.
Brandon Land
Brandon Land
2018-04-02T23:02:24+0000
Got ahold Drew about tinting the windows on my truck, had it in shop and done next day! Phenomenal guy and very professional work! Will definitely be using his services from now on.
Nick Curvybrickinson
Nick Curvybrickinson
2018-03-24T00:41:15+0000
Great guy, super friendly! Did a great job! He knocked it out of the park! Will def do business with him again. My wife and I are both super pleased!!
Brian Daugherty
Brian Daugherty
2018-03-10T00:53:59+0000
does great work! highly recommended. very nice job on all the vehicles he does.
Kate Haddan Arthur
Kate Haddan Arthur
2018-03-02T20:44:54+0000
Jennifer Strain
Jennifer Strain
2018-01-08T15:53:28+0000
Drew at Bloomington Window Tint really did an amazing job! He has wonderful customer service and really went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first experience with getting a car tinted and I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful I... went to Drew over any other competitors! Would definitely recommend & I will be going back for future window tinting needs! Also, don’t let cold weather make you wait for getting your tint done! Drew can do it and it’ll still be perfect!!read more
Jesse Fettig
Jesse Fettig
2018-01-06T13:26:55+0000
If you are looking to get your windows tinted Andrew at Bloomington Window Tint is the way to go! He is very experienced knowledgeable and personable. He was very efficient and it was done within a few hours and the work was excellent! Thank you... Andrew and I would recommend your work to anyone!read more
Nick Abbott
Nick Abbott
2017-12-17T16:15:25+0000
Vera James
Vera James
2017-12-12T17:15:40+0000
Alexander Jerden
Alexander Jerden
2017-12-04T00:22:08+0000
Drew is the man! He may be new to town, but has been tinting for a very long time and the quality shows! He did my Miata quickly and at a more than agreeable price.
Kimmy Wrestler
Kimmy Wrestler
2017-12-03T21:27:50+0000
Seriously beyond happy with how my windows turned out! He has excellent costumer service, responds quickly, and isn't affraid to give his oppinion on what would look best. His work is superb and I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is in... need of tinting! In the end I'm a very happy customer!read more
Shawna Warner
Shawna Warner
2017-11-08T21:27:36+0000
Zach Nevins
Zach Nevins
2017-10-21T23:49:31+0000
Got me right in with out any questions. Very knowledgeable guy and did an excellent job on my new truck I bought! Took great pride in his work and would recommend him to anyone wanting an excellent job done on there window tinting!!
Brandon Banks
Brandon Banks
2017-09-08T15:07:21+0000
Flawless job on my brand new car. Highly recommend to anyone wanting tint installed!
Emily Bowling
Emily Bowling
2017-08-28T15:55:14+0000
He did a great job and was done in no time. Would definitely recommend him! Great price and speedy service! Thanks Andrew!!
Jolene Headley
Jolene Headley
2017-07-10T02:31:47+0000
Drew tinted my husband's new car, and it looks fabulous!! I looked over all the window corners, and the tint film matched up perfectly. It really added a special look to the car. Great workmanship and really professional guy. Thanks Drew!
Craig Latham
Craig Latham
2017-07-08T15:31:37+0000
many 30 yrs , very nice person,good luck!
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Bloomington Window Tint
5.0
Based on 69 reviews
powered by Google
sean higgins
sean higgins
22:08 20 Nov 19
I got exactly what I had asked for! It was explained to me how each window tint is different and all the options were available. I went with the ceramic and couldn’t be happier! I waited while he did my windows and learned a lot from someone... who’s been with this trade for a long time. Very good job. Very professional.read more
Jessica Waeltz
Jessica Waeltz
15:39 22 Sep 19
LOVE my window tint! So glad I picked here to get it done. Fast, affordable, and his communication is excellent!
Howard Meeks
Howard Meeks
12:48 09 Aug 19
Bloomington Window Tint tinted our 2019 Ascent and some windows in our home. He was very knowledgeable about the effects and benefits tint could provide in both vehicles and homes. He explained the different types of tints and allowed us to choose... what we wanted. As a salesperson, he was cordial and didn't try to up-sale any products. I would recommend Bloomington Window Tint to family and friends.read more
Jacob Ruble
Jacob Ruble
18:28 18 Jul 19
If you are looking for someone with knowledge and experience in window tint, not just what percent to use but WHY you should use it, you need to come see Andrew at Bloomington Window Tint! I had no idea the advantages I would be looking at not only... with my car but also office and home! There are financial and health reasons to use tint and if you want to know more come see Andrew! Amazing customer service Superb knowledge of his industry Best prices I have seenread more
K Carr
K Carr
23:53 16 Jul 19
Very pleased with the tinting on my new car, which had no factory privacy glass or tinting. Great service in that pick-up and drop-off service at my home was available. And the price for whole-car ceramic film was excellent.
Tim McKean
Tim McKean
14:01 08 Jul 19
Great service at a reasonable price. I went with the ceramic window tint and it looks great and really makes a difference in the amount of heat inside the car from direct sun. We love it so much we are taking my wife's car in next week for the... same treatment. Thanks!read more
J Fleetwood
J Fleetwood
21:13 07 Jun 19
I had an excellent experience working with Drew for my window tint. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The price was reasonable and service quick. He even did my moonroof for free! Definitely recommend for anyone!
Rebecca Orosco
Rebecca Orosco
21:04 19 May 19
Excellent service for a great price! Highly recommended for anyone looking to have their windows tinted!
Sean Vann
Sean Vann
17:15 20 Apr 19
Andrew knows his craft and very privilege for him working on my car. I have a Tesla and he was already informative on what window tint to use as well as protective paint. Lifetime/10year warranty as well that I could not complain. Thank you Andrew!... Excellent job 👍🏾read more
Gentry Sapp
Gentry Sapp
22:17 03 Apr 19
Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Took the time to listen to what I wanted and delivered just that. My tint looks great!
Matt Strain
Matt Strain
00:21 10 Jan 19
Drew at Bloomington Window Tint is a window tinting MACHINE. His attention to detail and customer service goes way beyond anyone around. He is perfectionist that has perfected his skill. I will not have anyone else touch my cars when it comes to... tint. 10 out of 10. If you were looking for someone to tint your windows , look no further. This is the place to go.read more
Next Reviews